My Life Would Have Been Different

If I get a chance to re-write my past events, I surely will re-write the time I spent after my graduation. I took break from my studies for almost two years as I didn’t like to study and worked in an insurance company as a Graduate Trainee, though that job was prestigious and the company was big but I still repent…If I would have continued my studies at that time, my life would have been different….far more different…

Life’s road is so uncertain!

But maybe this is what we call destiny…in the end what happens is not our planning but the planning of God.

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/revisionist-history/">Revisionist History</a>

2 thoughts on “My Life Would Have Been Different

Leave a Reply

