My All Time Birthday Wish: MacBook

Oh…it’s the love of my life! MacBook is one such thing which I really wish to own…I am really in love with it… Its style and look always elude me and that half-eaten Apple logo is the coolest logo in this entire world (for me)

But….sadly, am still struggling to get it to me.. Money problem you know…sigh…

I wish for a miracle to happen this birthday of mine (which is coming soon in June) and I get a gift …my sweet and lovely MacBook!

Pray for my wish to come true….

Will keep you posted!

Love! šŸ™‚

Divyaa

2 thoughts on “My All Time Birthday Wish: MacBook

  1. docwallaby says:

    Out of curiosity, aside from the fantastically seductive design, what is drawing you to the Macbook instead of the more capable Macbook Pro with Retina Display (now that both the 13″ and 15″ models sport ForceTouch trackpads)? The Macbook seems like a device that is a couple years ahead of its time in concept, and a couple years behind the rest of Apple’s product line in capability. So I’m curious.

    (Also, you failed to mention whether you want Silver, Space Gray, or Gold. That’s important information!)

    Like

    • divyaa68 says:

      Hi! First of all, thankyou so much for stopping by my blog! Regarding MacBook, I just mentioned “Macbook” to convey my birthday wish here otherwise, I’m looking for Apple 13-inch MacBook Pro With Retina Display and interested in Silver color… I wonder when I would be able to own it as its really expensive for me…that’s why I wrote I wish for a miracle to happen so that I may get this on my Birthday this year… šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

