Hooked On A Book

“The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari” , this book with its unusually unique name grabbed my attention as I was strolling in a book store just like that…passing my time. I don’t know what inspired me but I bought this book and started reading it the very same day!

I am glad to say that I did not repent on my decision of buying this wonderfully inspirational book! This book actually gives an insight about what are our real pleasures? Why are we running in the wrong direction in search of our right and real pleasures? It is indeed a journey which takes you on a roller-coaster drive of your own thoughts and imagination about your idea of a perfect life/world.

Each word penned down by the author is uniquely defined and has got a deep majestic meaning. All I can say is that this book actually leaves you Washed and Polished, Inspired and Motivated, Energized and Positive! It actually changes the way you look at the world and your goals and desires! I felt it all within me, all these changes!

I strongly recommend this book to all those who are looking out for more positivity and motivation, peace and tranquility within their own self.

Enjoy! 🙂

Will Keep You Posted!

Love,

Divyaa

All Rights Reserved.

2 thoughts on “Hooked On A Book

Leave a Reply

