Capturing The Yummies

I am a big foodie and I like variety of food, though only vegetarian. From fine Desserts to Rosogulla, from Momos to Dhokla and from Pizza to Parantha…I love all of ’em….Let me share some bites with you…check ’em out here:

Yummy Banana Pudding…My love!

Pizza Tried at home…yummy..

How can you resist this yummylicious Allo Parantha!

The Gujarati Dhokla

Samosa

Guys…seriously…my list is endless…will share some more of my clicks with you soon..

Till then, enjoy and let me know which one you found a lot much tempting?

Love 🙂

Divyaa

2 thoughts on “Capturing The Yummies

Leave a Reply

