Being Carried Away

Words fall short to describe

What you are for me

I feel like being carried away

Like a small little boat in the vast deep sea

I wonder at times

What’s really going on?

Is it me who is thinking?

Or the thoughts are building me on

It’s surely your magic

When you sit with me

I thinking you are binding me

But you actually set me free

Each passing day with you

Seems like a glittering festival

I don’t really wait for those special moments now

To make my life special

Me & You & You &Me

What a beautiful relation this is

Each moment is now of ours

Why to go away & miss

Connect with me via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divya.sharma.1447

-Divyaa

-Poetry,2014

All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

