With Memories

Memories are always with us….within us. We make them live in us! No matter how much pain we have had in that one moment but we still revive that and feel the pain….its kind of craziness!

I happen to visit a city called Karnal in Haryana, India. I went there 1yr back as my sister use to live there, now she is in some other city. So, when I went there, a kind of blanket of good-old-memos covered me up. I went to every single place where I went with my sis and it was all so nostalgic….I can’t really explain…got reminded of every moment there.

I sometimes think why do moments pass…? But the best thing about memories is that they never die! It’s really true that, “Today’s special moments are tomorrow’s memories” This particular second , when I am writing will become a memory tomorrow….what a God’s rule it is!

-Divyaa

-2014

Leave a Reply

