Your Unspoken Words

 

So, that’s what you wanted to say to me that day

Though I knew, but

I didn’t want you to go away

 

I know it was hard for you as well

Leaving and going like that

In a state of confusing spell

 

I wanted to help you, but you didn’t stop

I kept on staring at you

From the hill side’s top

 

Precious were those moments

Which I spent with you

They keep knocking at my heart

By being, sometimes old and sometimes new.

 

Divyaa

2014

 

© copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

