RIDDLE TIME!!!

 

On a lighter note, I thought, why not ask you all a riddle……just for fun…..

Let’s see, how many of you can answer it?

(Guys, pls be honest, no help should be taken…no Google, nothing…..let’s play it honest) 🙂 🙂

So there you go:

I am the black child of a white father, a wingless bird, flying even to the clouds of heaven. I give birth to tears of mourning in pupils that meet me, even though there is no cause for grief, and at once on my birth I am dissolved into air. What am I?

4 thoughts on “RIDDLE TIME!!!

Leave a Reply

