Don’t Stop, Keep Flowing!

 

 

O dear wind, don’t stop!

Don’t stop…

Keep flowing,

Till my message reaches to Him

He, who lives beyond oceans

Go to Him, dear wind

And let him know my emotions

Its been so long

That I haven’t met Him

But the light of compassion

Hasn’t gone dim

People come, people go

Not a single moment was there

When there wasn’t you to blow

Its hard to believe

That you aren’t there with me

Still a part of me says

That you will be here

As soon as it will be

To let you know till then

My words and my feelings

I’ve sent this wind

Filled with my words to you…..

-Divyaa

-2014

© copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

