Left…..Just Me!

 

 

 

This ambiance…… flowing

Like a molten blue sapphire

The Earth is nowhere,

Nor the sky

Branches and leaves…shivering in silence

Are saying….. just you are here

And just me!

My breath is here and my heart-beats

Such deepness, such loneliness

And Me…. only Me

All alone in this era of enchanting magic

As if, it’s only me left and nobody else

To witness this wonder of time

And to listen to this melody of air full of sweet chime

Just me and no one else

Going up and down with the waves of the ocean

Holding the hand of time

To look forward for another journey

Miles away from miles

Moving ahead,

Me…. just me!

 

 

-Divyaa

 

2014

 

© copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

