Think Of It Now!

 

 

Why this Sky is blue,

Why Water makes you feel cool,

Why this Earth is round?

 

Why Silk is so soft,

Why Fire seems so hot,

Why there’s no shape of Sound??

 

Why Trees have gone less,

Why Seasons are three… just guess

And why Moons are not two?

 

Why there is War in world,

Why Streets go full with blood,

And why Borders are all around?

 

Did you ever think of it…..?

Did you ever…..?

If not then, think of it NOW!

 

Why every River flows,

What is this Light…does anyone knows?

Why Snow-Falls only?

 

Did you ever think of it…?

Did you ever…..?

If not then, think of it NOW!

 

Loneliness is never heard

And why Air is never seen?

 

Did you ever think of it….?

Did you ever….?

If not then, think of it NOW!

 

 

–Divyaa

 

-2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Think Of It Now!

  1. Christoper Creps says:

    I just lately came across your weblog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my initial comment. I do not know what to say except that I have liked reading. Great weblog. I will keep viewing this weblog truly generally.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chris Bayly says:

    Excellent web site! I truly enjoy how it really is simple on my eyes and the data are nicely written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. Ive subscribed to your RSS which ought to do the trick! Have a good day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

