A WANDERER

 

 

I am a wanderer

I go to places

In search of new people

In search of new traces

This world is my home

These stars are my light

The sky is my roof

With both Moon & Sun shining bright

I can’t stay at one place

For my nature is to go on

New thoughts always fill me up

With a zest to move on

I meet all with open arms

Have no hard feelings at all

Humanity is my only religion

Without any scope to fall

My culture is love

With no room of hatred

I want everyone

To live combined without being separate

Today I am here

Tomorrow somewhere else

How it feels being a wanderer

Can’t find enough words

To tell you how it spells…

 

-Divyaa

2014

 

© copyright. All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

