My Sweet Mommy

bpmemum

 

In my smiles, in my cries

In my first steps

I know that you were keen like me

 

I was nowhere

You brought me into this world

You always came up with all my needs

As if you have all heard

 

You made me feel safe

By being around always

You raised me up

In the blanket of love

Be it anyways

 

You’re the light of our family

Without you we are incomplete

You’re the sunshine of care

Which made me compete

 

No matter how much problems you faced

You always came up with a smile

You never showed up any emotion of tiredness

Even though you had walked miles

 

You gave me strength

When I was afraid

You motivated me

When I got failed

Made me smile

When I cried

You gave me love

When I felt tied

You are an inspiration

You are the celebration

 

Oh dear Mom…

I can go on and on

To write about you

All I can say that

I have never met God

But I am sure

He surely must be like you

You are the first love of my life

“Mamma”…..I Love You!!!

© copyright. All Rights Reserved.

By: Divyaa

Leave a Reply

