Picture Purrrfect!

Right in the morning…..felt like sharing these two cutesome pics with you all. I really like squirrels a lot! But I’ve not got any chance to touch them as whenever I try to go close to them…they run away! (How Bad!) So what I do is….I just watch them eating the bits of food which I keep for them daily and it actually satisfies me a lot!

This pic is the best one….a rare one though as I have often seen Squirrel fighting with birds if they try to share the food!

Leave a Reply

