I Am What I Am……

 

 

I am what I am

People come & judge me.

Some think am rude

Some think am shrude

Some think am sweet

which they just can’t beat

Some say am cute

and the other say am full of attitude

Some get eluded by my beauty

The others admire how I complete every duty

They judge me in their thoughts

Sometimes “Yeses” & sometimes “Nots”

Some try to impress

While some try to distress

Some think am true

Some think am false

But, I think they all are confused

coz, I am…what I am….

 

A Poem by Divyaa…..

Leave a Reply

