The Limitless Soul

I am not bounded

I am all mine,

I am in the consciousness

of a smile,

There is no-one who can give me a call

For I am a soul.

 

I have my roots

Deep in this universe,

I have the power

of doing and reverse,

I am bigger than big and smaller than small

For I am a soul.

 

Since time long

I have been a mystery,

Nobody knows

about my history,

I am that wind which you can’t hold

For I am a soul.

 

I have got no limits

I have got no rules,

I can be the wisest

I can be a fool,

Yes! I am unseen, yet have a meaning as a whole

For I am a soul.

 

Let me be free

Let me fly,

Up above! beyond the sky

Shapeless and timeless,

My symbols are these all

For I am a soul, For I am a soul.

 

© copyright. All rights reserved.

 

*This poem is composed by me only, hope you will like this.

goals-of-the-soul

 

2 thoughts on “The Limitless Soul

Leave a Reply

